Disable Delete & Replace option in the new importing feature

QuestionsDisable Delete & Replace option in the new importing feature
Alexander asked 3 years ago

Hello Abu,
in the new importing feature, there is the possibility (or eventually can you add in the future) to disable the Delete & Replace option? If a customer select this by mistake, can be very dangerous because he can delete all table's records!!!
Thank you very much!

Alexander

1 Answers
Abu Ghufran answered 3 years ago

Hi,

Thanks for the valuable suggestion.
We'll be making it OFF by default and enabling on setting parameter.

Your Answer

17 + 15 =

Login with your Social Id:

OR, enter

Attach code here and paste link in question.
Attach screenshot here and paste link in question.



How useful was this discussion?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate it.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?